eThekwini Business Directory 2015/2016 South

Consists of 3 Regions with

1. North Region – Incl. Durban Northern Suburbs/ Inanda/ Kwa Mashu/ Mt. Edgecombe/ Phoenix/ Tongaat/ Umdloti Beach/ Umhlanga/ Verulam

2. South Region – Incl. Amanzimtoti/ Chatsworth/ Durban’s Southern Suburbs/ Isipingo/ Prospecton/ Umbumbulu/ Umkomaas/ Umlazi

3. West Region – Incl. Cato Ridge/ Clermont/ Durban’s Western Suburbs/ Gillitts/ Hillcrest/ Kloof/ New Germany/ Pinetown/ Queensburgh/ Westville

Note: Durban’s Central Suburbs will appear in all three Regions


  • Contents Pages
  • Emergency Services
  • Colour Coded Maps
  • Suburb List
  • Municipal Information
  • Calendar
  • Shopping Centre Layout
  • Tide Tables
  • Distance Chart
  • Conversion Tables
  • Street Maps
  • Alpha section
  • Classified section
  • Brochure Page Advertising


  • Targeted distribution
  • Cost effective form of advertising
  • Full Colour Advertising
  • User Friendly Maps
  • Maintains Public Awareness of Your Company’s Activities
  • Invites Enquiries For Your Company’s Products and Services


  • To all advertisers
  • To all home owners in the A & B income groups in the above areas
  • To top businesses
  • Postnets
  • Tourist Junctions
  • Municipalities
  • Libraries